Shop
Customer Reviews
Forever Floral
Local Coon Rapids, MN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (128 reviews)
Date: Jan 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MN

Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. Will definitely order again. Thanks!
Date: Jan 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MN

Forever Floral is a very nice place to do business with. Deliveries are just as ordered and always very nice.
Date: Dec 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

I receive gifts from my Dad who orders from England and Forever Floral has constantly impressed us. Their flower arrangements are so very beautiful, you can tell that they have been very carefully designed, arranged and delivered to be so perfect on arrival. The chocolates are yummy also.
Date: Dec 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful flowers!!
Date: Oct 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers are very beautiful and have kept well! Thank-you!
Date: Aug 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

flowers arrived fresh and lovely. I am enjoying the color yellow predominate....so cheerful. The arrangement and container made a perfect blend. GOOD WORK!!!
Date: Jul 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

The arrangement you delivered to my wife for our anniversary was GREAT! BEAUTIFUL! Thank You.
Date: Jul 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

Forever Floral is consistent to send beautiful flowers every time! The roses open beautiful and the arrangements are so full!
Date: Feb 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful Flowers and Service
Date: Feb 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

Awesome as always!!
Date: Jan 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

The quality of the flowers and delivery of service has been sterling! Thank-you for making our 'long distance' shopping for our friends in Coon Rapids so easy.
Date: Jan 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

Very easy to order. Very fast delivery. Excellent looking flowers. Thanks.
Date: Dec 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

We appreciated the phone call regarding a change in delivery service.
Date: Dec 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

they were pretty :)
Date: Dec 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Wife loved these flowers and the arrangement.
Date: Dec 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Wonderful service. Beautiful arrangement. Fair prices. Would definitely utilize again.
Date: Nov 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

i ordered online and 15 minutes past the cut off time for delivery at Mercy. so glad you were able to deliver the same day. My mother in law loved them and still bragging how beautiful the flowers were. Thank you very much.
Date: Nov 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

I received a plant and a boutique for my birthday. Both are absolutely beautiful. I'm following the directions for daily care and am hoping they last for a very long time. Thank you Forever floral for your high quality merchandise.
Date: Oct 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

I am from out of town. Had flowers sent to a dear friend.Beautiful beautify floral arrangement was sent and sent in a timely manner. So pleased with this florist . As a 1st time experience I could not be happier
Date: Oct 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great service all round, we will use you folks again in the future!
Date: Aug 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Plant was beautiful. Also want to comment on funeral arrangements you did for my mother's funeral on july 3d at st timothy's in Blaine. Several people commented on how beautiful they also were. Foreverfloral does a wonderful job. Thank you.
Date: May 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Still beautiful a week later.very happy with them.
Date: May 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Your service was outstanding!
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Very personable and professional. Would use them again!
Date: Apr 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers were absolutely beautiful! It was a great surprise from my husband and I couldn't be more impressed.
Date: Mar 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

it was a great experience. thanks
Date: Mar 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers were amazing - great job.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

I had a pleasant experience ordering flowers on February 13, 2017. I had accidentally ordered two of the same arrangements and it was immediately corrected and credited back to my credit card. It just doesn't get any easier than using Forever Floral for my flower needs.
Date: Feb 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Easy ordering, excellent service!
Date: Dec 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

It was seamless and an easy process. Thank you.
Date: Dec 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers were beautiful and the service was great!
Date: Oct 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Randi, thank you so much for the beautiful flower arrangement you sent to my sister on Oct.10th.She was so excited and had never seen some of the flowers before .Wonderful selection and so colorful. Awesome job!
Date: Sep 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Forever Floral is my favorite flower shop to use in Coon Rapids - their arrangements are always wonderful and last a good week or two after delivery.
Randi's Reply:
Date: Sep 07, 2016, 5:10 pm

Theodore, thanks so much for that great review. Much appreciated! We try hard to keep high quality product in our shop for our customers. We look forward to creating more bouquets for you in the future! :) Thanks again!!
Date: Aug 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers delivered to the funeral home were beautiful. My husband and I have ordered flowers many times over the years and have always been pleased with the arrangements.
Date: May 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Easy and beautiful arrangement!
Date: Mar 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great experience! The flowers were perfect!
Date: Mar 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great experience! The flowers were perfect!
Date: Feb 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Thank you thank you thank you. You did an awesome job delivery and beautiful flower arrangement within an hour of my order..Wow!! Great job by the employee working with me tonight to make sure this was done right.
Date: Jan 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Ordered flowers for a funeral-was very pleased with the arrangement and the cost. Would definitely use Forever Floral again. Thank you for the great service and product!
Date: Jan 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

She called to say it was beautiful AND she was surprised, as she loves fresh flowers. Also commented on the rose tradition you established when Dondied.
Date: Oct 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

I used you to deliver a candy basket to my husband while he was out of town for his birthday. I couldn't be happier with the quality and amount of product that was in the basket. Thank you for making his day special while he was away from home. :)
Date: Sep 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Well done.
Date: Sep 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

I ordered a Boston fern for my friend who had her mom pass away. It was absolutely stunning.The customer service was excellent and delivered above and beyond my expectation.Thank you for making this difficult time a little easier with your kindness and your beautiful fern.
Date: Sep 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

very pleased, flowers are beautiful. courteous delivery person
Date: Jun 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

We were not able to attend the service, but I daughter did and she said the flowers were outstanding. Thank you and if we need flowers in the Mpls. area again, we will call you.
Date: Jun 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great Flowers and easy to deal with
Date: Jun 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

They were so beautiful - and still are. I'm always pleased with the flowers from your store!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

everything worked out ok for me - thanks i don't need any promotional stuff
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

I received a beautiful bouquet delivered on Mother's Day, and they are still lovely well into the week. My own experience with ordering on other occasions has always been great too.
Date: May 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Absolutely wonderful service! Completely satisfied :)
Date: Apr 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

I was ordering for a recipient local to you - so had never used Forever Floral. I was trusting the picture and description online. I also had to call after the order was placed to request delivery prior to noon. Delivery was on time, and the flowers were more beautiful than the picture. Thank you so much!!! I was very pleased and will use Forever Floral in the future for deliveries to our work location local to you.
Date: Apr 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

The arrangement was beautiful- SO noce, in fact, they put it right in front at the service! And delivery was exactly as requested. Thank you so much!
Date: Apr 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Your customer service is awesome and from what I've heard the flowers were outstanding. Thanks for a nice shopping experience.
Date: Mar 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Wonderful customer service!
Date: Mar 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

We have always had great experiences with you at Forever Floral. The arrangement we ordered was received by the recipient the same day and according to them it was beautiful. Thank you
Date: Mar 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

We have always had great experiences with you at Forever Floral. The arrangement we ordered was received by the recipient the same day and according to them it was beautiful. Thank you
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Wife loved the arrangement. Thanks for the good work as always
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Basket was way bigger than i could imagine.
Date: Jan 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Absolutely gorgeous arrangement. Previous review suggested taking picture to send to customer if they won't be seeing the arrangement. I think that is a great idea. I have ordered flowers before that I wouldn't get to see and wonder what the arrangement looks like. I have never been disappointed with Forever Floral. Long time customer. You do a great job.
Heidi's Reply:
Date: Jan 14, 2015, 8:44 am

Cheryl, thank you for the fabulous review!! We take pride in all we do, so it is always great to hear how pleased our customers are with our services! We are so busy, it is very hard to take pictures of every arrangement we make. Next time you order, be sure to mention to the Designer that you would like a picture, and we are more than happy to send one!! Thanks so much!!
Date: Jan 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great service as always!!
Date: Nov 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Awesome beautiful flowers, speedy, friendly service. Thank you.
Date: Nov 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

I saw pictures of the flowers sent to my sister. The arrangement was fantastic! I would use Forever Floral again.
Date: Oct 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

I ordered flowers. You delivered them. They were apparently pretty. What's to say beyond that.
Date: Sep 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

I thought you went the extra mile to make a successful delivery when your first attempt did not work. Thank you so much.
Date: Sep 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

I would suggest taking a picture (everyone has a camera nowadays) of the final arrangement and sending it to the customer. This would be comforting to those out of town (which was my case) and would never have a chance to see the final product.
Date: Sep 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

She loved it. Thanks.
Date: Aug 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IA

I wanted to send a plant for my relative's funeral as I was unable to attend. Ordering was easy, and I'm told the plant was beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Jun 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

I have sent flowers to my wife many times through Forever Floral and has always been a positive experience.
Date: Jun 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Arrangement was beautiful! Great variety of flowers and complementary colors. Flowers have held up well several days later.
Date: Jun 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Jun 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

I have used Forever Floral a number of times, including the most recent order for my sister's birthday. They have always done outstanding work and have always been very helpful and professional. In fact, when my husband passed away in December, 2013, we had a unique request. My husband was an avid outdoorsman and wasn't much on flowers. My son asked if they could do something that "looked like a meadow". The creation they came up with was absolutely PERFECT! I can always count on them to come through! Thanks again, guys!
Date: Mar 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

I want to thank Forever Floral for their outstanding customer service! I had ordered a corsage somewhere else and when I picked it up it was horrible. I called Forever Floral they said they could help. It was on a Friday late afternoon and needed it that evening.They showed me several options, however I couldn’t visualize what it would look like. They listened to me and with their outstanding knowledgeable staff put together a very beautiful corsage. Thank You Forever Floral you have won over another customer.
Date: Mar 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

I live outside of the area, but I wanted a local flower shop to deliver flowers to my mother who lives in your area. My mother loved the birthday bouquet you made for her. She was very touched at how beautiful it was.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jan 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

I have used your store for a long time and have always been happy with the quality and the price. This is the first time that I have gone on line and ordered, I usually went into your store in Ramsey, I was very pleased with everything.
Date: Jan 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Love your flower shop!
Date: Nov 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Oct 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

My friend was very pleased with the flowers I sent her. they were very beautiful and lasted a long time.
Date: Sep 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Our last minute Sympathy flower order was promptly processed and at the funeral home in time. The arrangement was beautiful and we could not have been more pleased. This is the second time we have used Forever Floral however the previous order was many years ago and you are still doing a fabulous job. Thank you for taking the time and effort to create the perfect custom bouquet for our family.
Date: Jun 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NH

I called on the phone and asked them to put together a custom arrangement with plants and a single rose. They outdid themselves and delivered a perfect arrangement... better than I had imagined!
Date: Jun 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Awesome service and delivery on time. The flowers were in great condition. Even followed my instructions. I will continue to use this location because of the great service and value. Thanks A lot for being a part of my birthday and not a distraction.
Date: May 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

I only saw pictures of the flowers but my hubby said they were beautiful...I was a little nervous about the florist choice but they turned out beautiful. thank you
Date: Apr 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Flowers were delivered when requested. Thank you.
Date: Mar 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flower arrangement was beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Feb 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

I didn't get to see it, but my girlfriend was absolutely thrilled.
Date: Jan 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful Heart Arrangement.
Date: Nov 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

beautiful fresh cut flowers what a day brightener
Date: Sep 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Jul 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers are beautiful and alive and well...thanks!
Date: Jul 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Jun 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

I was totally pleased with my arrangement - Everyone as my Grandma's funeral mentioned how beautiful my flowers were. Thank you!
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

very easy to use. could make cards a little bigger. couldn't fit my full message on the card.
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flower work excellent service was great flowers on time on time :)
Date: May 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: May 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Find out the oldest and best flisort in the city where your mom lives. Call them and order your flowers and give them your credit card number. They will probably be the best flisort in town and will treat you fairly. Those national 1-800 flisorts make money getting your order (they advertise a lot) then they turn the order over to a local flisort in your moms town ( the one they get the best price from) and you are paying everybody and two phone calls. and never get your moneys worth .
Date: Apr 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Staff was so nice!!Flowers were beautiful!!very happy!
Date: Feb 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Jan 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Have been using Forever Floral for a number of years and have never been disappointed. Every person I have sent flowers to have been very pleased with them and have said they were very beautiful, fresh and lasted a long time.
Date: Dec 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

The arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Nov 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers were perfect.
Date: Oct 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Sep 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Thank you for the delivery, the flowers were beautiful and my fiancee loved them. They were delivered unharmed and lasted more than a week.
Date: Feb 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

I'd spent literally hours looking online for someone who could deliver flowers and balloons to my son and his fiancee, and there was always some problem with what they could offer, or their websites. Once I'd found Forever Floral everything was plain sailing. The flowers were beautiful, and not expensive, the deliver was efficient, and the engaged couple were delighted. I will definitely use Forever Floral again.
Date: Sep 06, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MN

First time user and was very happy with their customer service and recieved multiple compliments on the basket that was sent.
Date: Aug 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MN

I've used Forever Floral for many years, they are simply the BEST!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Coon Rapids, MN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Forever Floral
11427 Foley Blvd
Coon Rapids, MN. 55448
Local: (763) 757-9003

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21